Schulpersonal


Schulleitung


Herr Tzschaschel (Schulleiter)

marie-curie-realschule.direktion@mannheim.de


Frau Baum (Konrektorin)

marie-curie-realschule.stellv-direktion@mannheim.de


Lehrer/innen


Herr Bayrakli

m.bayrakli@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Bensouilah

y.bensouilah@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Bekyigit

e.bekyigit@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Brehm

s.brehm@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Brosi

s.brosi@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Cakir

h.cakir@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Elias

n.elias@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Gottenbusch

y.gottenbusch@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Herrmann

m.zakrzewski@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Herrmann

m.herrmann@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Hosse

m.hosse@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Hundt

b.hundt@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Jung

c.jung@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Kartal

g.kartal@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Koltsun

i.koltsun@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Nowack

l.nowack@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Purper

m.purper@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Recknagel

n.recknagel@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Rochdi

a.rochdi@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Schaal

m.schaal@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Dr. Schaller

f.schaller@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Schimbeno

s.schimbeno@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Schleißmann

b.schleissmann@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Schober

c.schober@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Seidel

n.seidel@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Till

s.till@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Ugur

g.ugur@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Vogel

j.vogel@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Zeqiraj

z.zeqiraj@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Zilch

m.zilch@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Schulsozialarbeit


Frau Canigür

Telefonische Kontaktaufnahme: 0621/293-7634


Hausmeister


Herr Baysoy

Cumhur.Baysoy@mannheim.de