Schulpersonal


Schulleitung


Herr Tzschaschel

marie-curie-realschule.direktion@mannheim.de


Frau Baum (Konrektorin)

marie-curie-realschule.stellv-direktion@mannheim.de


Lehrer/innen


Frau Bekyigit

e.bekyigit@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Bensouilah

y.bensouilah@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Berberich

c.berberich@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Berner (Referendar)

t.berner@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Brosi

s.brosi@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Eickelbaum

b.eickelbaum@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Gottenbusch

y.gottenbusch@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Herrmann

m.zakrzewski@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Herrmann

m.herrmann@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Heß-Becker

c.hess-becker@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Hofmann (Referendarin)

m.hofmann@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Hosse

m.hosse@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Hundt

b.hundt@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Kartal

g.kartal@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Krambs (Referendarin)

j.krambs@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Krämer

s.kraemer@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Merkle

m.merkle@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Munk

n.munk@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Purper

m.purper@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Recknagel

n.recknagel@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Rieger

l.rieger@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Schaal

m.schaal@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Schaller

f.schaller@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Schimbeno

s.schimbeno@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Schober

c.schober@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Ugur

g.ugur@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Vogel

j.vogel@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Weiß-Hey

s.weiss@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Herr Zeqiraj

z.zeqiraj@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Frau Zilch

m.zilch@curie.ma.schule-bw.de


Schulsozialarbeit


Frau Canigür

Telefonische Kontaktaufnahme: 0621/293-7634


Hausmeister


Herr Baysoy

Cumhur.Baysoy@mannheim.de